À vendre | 5 Chambre (s) | Faro

Santa Barbara de Nexe, Faro.
Santa Barbara de Nexe, Faro.
Santa Barbara de Nexe, Faro.
Santa Barbara de Nexe, Faro.
Santa Barbara de Nexe, Faro.
Santa Barbara de Nexe, Faro.


4900m2
449m2
5
Oui
Ref. ACPS10142
1 400 000

Santa Barbara de Nexe, Faro.

Un grand luxe impressionnant détaché l’emplacement de la villa de 5 chambres situé avant ligne de Sta Barbara de Nexe. Construite par un constructeur local de portugais établi. Offrant une + qualité de la construction et de finition dans l’ensemble. À l’heure actuelle, les nouveaux propriétaires auraient le choix de choisir leurs propres goûts personnels dans les finitions finales. Regarde un hautement recommandé d’apprécier l’emplacement où sera construite la propriété

Dimensions de terrain : 4900 M2
Taille de construction : 449M 2
Année de Construction : 2017 / 2018
Vue : Vue sur la mer
Aéroport : 15 Minutes
Plage : 15 Minutes
Shopping : 15 Minutes
Piscine taille : 6 m x 12m eau salée

La propriété est aménagée sur trois étages comme suit :

Entrer dans la propriété par le biais de doubles portes d’entrée dans un grand vestibule de 42m2with portes menant au large vers le vestiaire, escalier vers le premier étage et sous-sol, rez-de-chaussée master suite de 32m 2 avec portes-fenêtres accédant à terrasse et marche dans le vestiaire et salle de bain humide, doubles portes de couloir à un impressionnant salon/salle à 63m2with intérieur portes coulissantes, accès à une qualité merveilleuse de 30m 2 entièrement équipé cuisine d’appareils intégrés. garde-manger/débarras et buanderie.

Premier étage
Escalier principal couloir du premier étage avec accès à la chambre 2, chambre double de 20m 2 avec Walk-in dans les placards et portes patio accès Sud terrasse et salle de bain humide, chambre 3 un autre double de 24m 2 avec portes-fenêtres accédant à la terrasse, marcher en vinaigrette chambre, salle de bains, 4 chambres de 16m 2 avec placards et salle humide de salle de bains et chambre à coucher principale de la chambre de 22m 2 avec porte patio, accès à la terrasse, grand dressing Walk-in et humide salle de bains.

Sous-sol/Garage
Escaliers conduisent au sous-sol inscrit composée de 197M 2 de garage avec cellier et local technique avec des électrovannes doubles portes.

Extérieur :
La propriété va être muré à toutes les frontières et ont à commande électrique portes sur un chemin de lecteur Calcada menant à la propriété et le garage. Le jardin sera aménagé avec irrigation automatique dans l’ensemble. Piscine chauffée avec couverture de piscine électrique.

Downloads

Détails de propriété

  • Air-conditionner
  • Chauffage par le sol
  • Cheminée
  • Double Glazing
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Alarm System
  • Wifi/Internet/Telephone/Available
  • Mains Water
  • Mains Electricity
  • Security Shutters
  • Piscine
  • Jardins
  • Salt Water Pool
  • Heated Swimming Pool
  • Alarme
  • Certification énergétique: A
  • Garage
  • Sea Views
Ou appelez-nous: 00351 28914825600351 964514945

For sale | 5 Bedroom(s) | Faro

Santa Barbara de Nexe , Faro.
Santa Barbara de Nexe , Faro.
Santa Barbara de Nexe , Faro.
Santa Barbara de Nexe , Faro.
Santa Barbara de Nexe , Faro.
Santa Barbara de Nexe , Faro.
4900m2
449m2
5
Yes
Ref. PRA10142
1.400.000

Santa Barbara de Nexe , Faro.

A large impressive luxury detached 5-bedroom villa located front line location of Sta Barbara de Nexe. Being constructed by a local established Portuguese builder. Offering A+ quality of construction and finish throughout. At present the new owners would have the choice to choose to their own personal tastes in the final finishes. Viewing highly recommended to appreciate the location where the property will be constructed

Plot Size: 4900 M2
Build Size: 449M2
Year of Construction:2017/2018
View: Sea Views
Airport: 15 Minutes
Beach: 15 Minutes
Shopping: 15 Minutes
Swimming Pool Size:6m x 12m salt water

The Property is laid out on three floors as follows:

Enter the property through double entrance doors into a grand entrance hallway of 42m2with doors leading off to the cloak room, stairs to first floor and basement, master ground floor suite of 32m2 with patio doors accessing terrace and walk in dressing room and en-suite wet room, double doors from hallway to an impressive lounge/diner of 63m2with internal sliding doors accessing a wonderful quality 30m2 fully fitted kitchen with integrated appliances. pantry/storage room and utility room.

First Floor
Stairs lead to first floor hallway with access to bedroom 2, a double bedroom of 20m2 with walk-in in wardrobes and patio doors accessing a south facing terrace and en-suite wet room, bedroom 3 another double of 24m2 with patio doors accessing terrace, walk in dressing room, en-suite bathroom, Bedroom 4 of 16m2 with fitted wardrobes and en-suite wet room and master bedroom of 22m2 bedroom with patio doors accessing the terrace, large walk-in dressing room and en-suite wet room.

Basement/Garage
Stairs lead to the registered basement comprising of 197M2 of garaging with store room and technical room with electrically operated double doors.

Outside:
The property will be walled to all boundaries and have electrically operated gates on to a Calcada drive way leading to the property and the garage. The garden will be landscaped with automatic irrigation throughout. Heated Swimming pool with electric pool cover.

Property Details

  • Air conditioning
  • Under floor heating
  • Fireplace
  • Double Glazing
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Alarm System
  • Wifi/Internet/Telephone/Available
  • Security Shutters
  • Pool
  • Salt Water Pool
  • Heated Swimming Pool
  • Energetic certification: A
Or call us: 00351 28914825600351 964514945





ACPS has tried to ensure that all the content provided on the Website is correct at the time of publication. The content is provided on an information basis only and should not be relied upon. No responsibility is accepted by or on behalf of ACPS for any errors, omissions, or misleading content on the Website.

Calvin Gibson

Calvin Gibson
Mobile: 912388211 Email: calvin@acps-real-estate.com
My Properties